Locations Indoor Range Classes Gallery Wall of Fame

Due to inclement weather from Hurricane Florence, at this time, we are unable to guarantee shipping and delivery times.

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

Contact Neuse Sports Shop

225 E New Bern Rd
Kinston, NC 28504

252.527.5058
contact@nssnc.com

Store Hours
Open 7 Days a Week
7:00am - 9:00pm
 


Trouble with your online order?

We want to help!

orders@nssnc.com


Personnel

President

Russell Rhodes
rrhodes@nssnc.com

Vice President

Kevin Herrington
kherrington@nssnc.com

General Manager

Kevin Herrington
kherrington@nssnc.com

Marketing Director

Angie Nottonson
anottonson@nssnc.com

Warehouse Manager

Teri Jarman
tjarman@nssnc.com

Office Manager

Marilyn Haddock
mhaddock@nssnc.com

Accounts Payable

Brenda Stringfield
bstringfield@nssnc.com

Human Resources

Kevin Herrington
kherrington@nssnc.com

Range Manager

Bert Lee
blee@nssnc.com

Buyers / Merchandise Managers

Guns, Ammunitions, Shooting Supplies and Optics

S. Craig Harper
charper@nssnc.com

Clothing, Footwear, Camping

Ben Berg
bberg@nssnc.com

Sunglasses and Durables

Ben Berg
bberg@nssnc.com

Fishing and Reels

Spencer Hodges
shodges@nssnc.com

Hunting, Marine Hardware and Knives

Joshua Rose
jrose@nssnc.com

Archery

Chris Sittig
csittig@nssnc.com

Home D├ęcor

Hannah Guilliams
hguilliams@nssnc.com

Grocery, Dog Supplies, and Cooking

Kevin Herrington
kherrington@nssnc.com

Shift Supervisors

Steve Bishop
sbishop@nssnc.com

Angie Hill
ahill@nssnc.com

Jackie Herring
jherring@nssnc.com